Need help with Clean Grid? We're happy to assist.
Send an email to alexroche@gmail.com and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Exports are saved to a "Clean Grid" album in your iOS Photos library.
No. Clean Grid only reads your originals and writes new exports. Your original photos are never changed.
Photo library access is required to browse your photos and save exported images back to your library. No photos leave your device.